Prevaricateroscope, and a great Steampunky-movie

In one of my recent RPGs I needed a SP “lie-detector” aka a “Prevaricateroscope” (detects prevarication). So I built one (patent pending). Here’s a spiffing image (below) of the device when it is not detecting and thus no blue glow is to be seen emitting from the tube.

Also I re-watched this haunting and profound short (15 minute) movie – The Anachronism (2010), with image below. Worth watching at http://www.theanachronism.com/movie.html. I think I’d like one of these in our front yard.

The Thing from Anachronism

Prevaricateroscope

Prevaricateroscope

Leave a Reply

